RSS

Judith is Ms New Booty

07 Mar

Herman Feoktistov, “Judith,” 2003, bronze, 39 x 24.8 x 12 cm, http://www.gfeoktistov.com

As sung by Holofernes:

I found you Ms New Booty
get it together and bring it back to me
hit the players club
for about month or two
put a tan on it then see what it do

Get it right

Get it right

Get it tight



girl I don’t need you, but chu need me
take it off, let it flop, shake it freely
and I don’t tell stories, I let em tell itself
and you aint gotta sell sex, girl, it sells itself, like nothing else
yeah I’m a country boy, but that big city bottom fill me up with joy
aint life grand (life’s grand) live it up daddy
here go da whisper song, baby this is us ready?
put it on me enthusiastically
what ever it is that chu do, you do it admirably
and I aint choose it, that thang chose me
its bubba n kane ying yang, all the way insane
yo!

lyrics by Bubba Sparxxx

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 7, 2012 in Whorey

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
